Confession: I’m Obsessed…

…with FastCompany! Please tell me there is someone out there who shares my obsession!

I was informed of the incredible site by Dwain Cox when I was looking for a good publication that talked about business in an interesting way.

This real and online magazine has a specific focus on Innovation in the areas of Technology, Design, Ethonomics and Leadership, and prides itself on reporting cutting edge news in each of those areas. While I must admit that I am not very savvy in the areas of Technology or Design, it is fun to read up on what is going on. My favorite posts are those related to Ethonomics and Leadership.

For a taste of the types of stories they write, check out these links:

If you don’t love it, that’s okay… tell me what you like to read! I am always looking for something new and good. 🙂

One Comment to “Confession: I’m Obsessed…”

  1. I just want you to know my last post was on June 24th. Your last post June 21st. Hmmm… Kettle, Black? 🙂

Leave a comment